GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL Personnel & Administrative Reforms Department I.A.S. Cell, NABANNA

No. 1776-PAR(IAS)/8P-36/2023

Dated, Howrah, 25th September, 2024

NOTIFICATION

The Governor is pleased to appoint the following IAS officers to the posts noted against each of them, on transfer, with immediate effect and until further order.

SI. No		Present Posting	New Posting
1	Ms Sana Akhtar, IAS (WB:2014)	ADM, Purba Bardhaman	Special Secretary, Technical Education, Training & Skill Development Dept.
2	Smt Aditi Chaudhury, IAS (WB:2014)	ADM, Hooghly	Special Secretary, Women & Child Development & Social Welfare Dept.
3	Shri Unice Rishin Ismail, IAS (WB:2014)	ADM, Howrah	Special Secretary, Health & Family Welfare
4	Shri Shiraz Daneshyar, IAS (WB:2014)	ADM, Paschim Bardhaman	Special Secretary, Transport Dept.
5	Sh. Srikanth Palli (WB:2015)	ADM, Darjeeling	OSD, BRAIPRD
6	Shri Shevale Abhijit Tukaram, IAS (WB:2015)	CEO, SJDA with additional charge of ADM, Darjeeling	Special Secretary, Animal Resources Development Dept.
7	Shri Sandeep Kumar Ghosh, IAS (WB:2016)	ADM, Darjeeling	Joint Secretary, Food & Supplies Dept.
8	Shri Sumant Sahay, IAS (WB:2016)	ADM, Murshidabad	Joint Secretary, Youth Service & Sports Dept.
9	Shri Shaikh Ansar Ahmed, IAS (WB:2016)	ADM, Jhargram	Joint Secretary, Micro, Small & Medium Enterprises & Textiles Dept

10) Shri Jitin Jadav, IAS (WB:2016)	ADM, Howrah with addl. Charge of Member Secretary, Centre of Excellence in Public Management and Course Director, Satyendranath Tagore Civil Services Study Centre	Joint Secretary L & LR & RR &R Dept. with addl. Charge of Member Secretary Centre of Excellence in Public Management and Course Director, Satyendranath Tagore Civil Services Study Centre
11	Shri Dhiman Barai, IAS (WB:2016)	ADM, Jalpaiguri	Joint Secretary, Urban Development & Municipal Affairs Dept.
12	Ms. Divya Murugesan, IAS (WB:2017)	ADM, Purba Medinipur	ADM, Howrah

This is issued in the interest of public service.

By order of the Governor

Dated, Howrah, 25th September, 2024

(Jagdish Prasad Meena) Secretary to the Govt. of W.B

No. 1776 /1- PAR(IAS)/ HR/O/IAS/8P-36/2023

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. Ms. Sana Akhtar, IAS, ADM, Purba Bardhaman;
- 2. Smt. Aditi Chaudhury, IAS, ADM, Hooghly;
- 3. Shri Unice Rishin Ismail, IAS, ADM, Howrah;
- 4. Shri Shiraz Daneshyar, IAS, ADM, Paschim Bardhaman;
- 5. Sh. Srikanth Pal, IAS, ADM, Darjeeling;
- 6. Shri Shevale Abhijit Tukaram, IAS, CEO, Siliguri Jalpaiguri Development Authority;
- 7. Shri Sandeep Kumar Ghosh, IAS, ADM, Darjeeling;
- 8. Shri Sumant Sahay, IAS, ADM, Murshidabad,
- 9. Shri Shaikh Ansar Ahmed, IAS, ADM, Jhargram;
- 10. Shri Jitin Jadav, IAS, ADM, Howrah;
- 11. Shri Dhiman Barai, IAS, ADM, Jalpaiguri;
- 12. Ms. Divya Murugesan, IAS, ADM, Purba Medinipur;

(Sanjoy Basu) OSD & e.o Sr. Special Secretary

No. 1776 /2(15)- PAR(1AS)//8P-36/2023

Dated, Howrah, 25th September, 2024.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

1) ACS/Pr. Secretary/Secretary......Dept.;

- 2) Commissioner.....Division;
- 3) District Magistrate......District.;
- 5) Principal Accountant General [A&E], W.B. /Accountant General (Audit-I), West Bengal;
- 6) Sr. Special Secretary, Governor's Secretariat;

7) Spl. Secretary/Joint Secretary, IAS Cell/Pension & GI Cell/SR & AC, P&AR Deptt./Establishment, P&AR Dept.;

8) Pay & Accounts Officer, Kolkata Pay & A/cs. Officer-l/ll/lll;

- 9) Treasury Officer,Treasury;
- 10) O.S.D. & Under Secretary, Home and Hill Affairs Deptt.
- 11) A.C.R. Section / Pay-fixation Wing / H.A., IAS Cell;
- 12) Services Division, DOP&T [AIS-III Section], Govt. of India, New Delhi;
- 13) Sr. P.S. to the Chief Secretary;
- 14) Research Officer, Career Management Divn., Room No, 215, DOP&T, North Block, New Delhi;
- 15) I.T. Cell of this Deptt. for uploading it on the Website;

(Sanjoy Basu) OSD & e.o Sr. Special Secretary