GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL Personnel & Administrative Reforms Department I.A.S. Cell, NABANNA

No.1777-PAR(IAS)/8P-36/2023

Dated, Howrah, 25th September, 2024

NOTIFICATION

The Governor is pleased to appoint the following IAS officers to the posts noted against each of them, on transfer, with immediate effect and until further order.

SI.	Name	Present Posting	New Posting
No			g
1	Sh. Prateek Singh, IAS (WB:2019)	SDO, Canning, South 24 Parganas	ADM, Purba Bardhaman
2	Sh. Sumit Kumar Rai, IAS (WB:2019)	SDO, Domkol, Murshidabad	ADM, Darjeeling
3	Sh. Mohd Abdul Shahid, IAS (WB:2019)	SDO, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur	ADM, Darjeeling
4	Sh. P. Promoth, IAS (WB:2019)	SDO, Gangarampur, Dakshin Dinajpur.	ADM, Murshidabad
5	Ms. Subashini E, IAS (WB:2019)	SDO, Arambagh, Hooghly	ADM, Paschim Bardhaman
6	Ms. Tamil Oviya S, IAS (WB:2019)	SDO, Raghunathpur, Purulia	ADM, Hooghly
7	Sh. Anuj Pratap Singh, IAS (WB:2019)	SDO, Manbazar, Purulia	ADM, Hooghly
8	Sh. Dileep Mishra, IAS (WB:2019)	Joint Secretary, UD & MA Dept.	ADM, Jhargram
9	Ms. Priyanka Singh, IAS (WB:2019)	SDO, Mirik, Darjeeling	Joint Secretary, Agriculture Dept.
10	Ms. Archana Pandharinath Wankhede, IAS (WB:2019)	SDO, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman	CEO, SJDA with additional charge of ADM, Darjeeling
11	Ms. Neha Banerjee, IAS (WB:2020)	SDO, Khatra, Bankura	ADM, Purba Medinipur
12	Shri Raunak Agarwal, IAS (WB:2020)	SDO, Ranaghat, Nadia	ADM, Jalpaiguri

This is issued in the interest of public service.

By order of the Governor

(Jagdish Prasad Meena)

(Jagdish Prasad Meena) Secretary to the Govt. of W.B