GOVERNMENT OF KARNATAKA

No: e-DPAR 359 SAS 2024

Karnataka Government Secretariat Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru, dated: 12-02-2025.

NOTIFICATION-I

Major Manivannan P., IAS (KN: 1998), Principal Secretary to Government, Social Welfare Department, Bengaluru is placed in the concurrent charge of the post of Principal Secretary to Government, Co-operation Department, Bengaluru with immediate effect and until further orders vice Dr. Ajay Nagabhushan M N., IAS, relieved on central deputation.

Sri. V Anbukkumar, IAS (KN: 2004), Managing Director, Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation (KSRTC), Bengaluru is placed in the concurrent charge of the post of Secretary to Government, Animal Husbandry, Veterinary Sciences and Fisheries Department, Bengaluru with immediate effect and until further orders vice Dr. Ajay Nagabhushan M N., IAS, relieved on central deputation.

Sri. Manoz Jain, IAS (KN: 2006), Secretary to Government, Minority Welfare Department, Bengaluru is transferred with immediate effect and posted until further orders as Secretary to Government, Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs and Legal Metrology Department, Bengaluru relieving Sri. Kumar T H M., IAS from concurrent charge.

Sri. Manoz Jain, IAS (KN: 2006), is also placed in the concurrent charge of the post of Secretary to Government, Planning, Programme Monitoring and Statistics Department, Bengaluru with immediate effect and until further orders.

from ...

Smt. Salma K Fahim, IAS (KN: 2006), Secretary to Government, Tourism Department, Bengaluru is placed in the concurrent charge of the post of Secretary to Government, Minority Welfare Department, Bengaluru vice Sri. Manoz Jain, IAS transferred.

BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF KARNATAKA

(T. Mahanthesh)

Under Secretary to Government

Department of Personnel & Administrative

Reforms (Services-1)

To:

The Compiler, Karnataka Gazette, Bengaluru (in duplicate) for publication in the next Gazette.

Copy to:

- 1) The Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi-110001.
- 2) The Establishment Officer & Additional Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi-110001.
- 3) The Principal Accountant General (Accounts & Entitlement), Bengaluru.
- 4) The Chief Electoral Officer and E/o Secretary to Government, DP & AR (Elections), Bengaluru.
- 5) All ACS/Principal Secretaries/Secretaries to Government.
- 6) The Additional Chief Secretary/Secretary to Chief Minister.
- 7) The Secretary to Deputy Chief Minister.
- 8) The Resident Commissioner, Karnataka Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 9) The Secretary to Governor, Raj Bhavan, Bengaluru.
- The Regional Commissioners of Bengaluru, Mysuru, Belagavi & Kalaburagi Divisions.
- 11) All Deputy Commissioners of Districts/CEOs of ZPs/Superintendent of Police of Districts.
- 12) The Officer concerned- The Concerned Officer is requested to send the CTC through mail (mail id: uss1.dparservices@gmail.com) or by post.
- 13) The Officer In-charge, National Informatics Centre, 7th Floor, Mini Tower, Dr.B.R.AmbedkarVeedhi, Bengaluru-560 001.

...3



No: e-DPAR 359 SAS 2024

Karnataka Government Secretariat Vidhana Soudha Bengaluru, dated: 12.02.2025.

NOTIFICATION

Dr. Ajay Nagabhushan M N., IAS (KN:2004) has been appointed to the post of Joint Secretary, Ministry of Information & Broadcasting, Government of India vide office order No. 33/03/2025-EO(SM-I), dated 01.02.2025 of the Secretary, ACC & Establishment Officer, Department of Personnel and Training, New Delhi.

In pursuance of this, the services of Dr. Ajay Nagabhushan M N., IAS (KN:2004) is placed at the disposal of Government of India and the officer is relieved from the State Government with effect from 12.02.2025 afternoon to take up the assignment in Government of India.

BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF KARNATAKA

(T. Mahanthesh)

Under Secretary to Government,
Department of Personnel & Administrative Reforms

(Services-1)

To:

The Compiler, Karnataka Gazette, Bangalore (in duplicate) for publication in the next Gazette.

Copy to:

- 1) The Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi-110001.
- 2) The Establishment Officer & Additional Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi-110001.
- 3) The Principal Accountant General (Accounts & Entitlement), Bengaluru.
- 4) All ACS / Principal Secretaries / Secretaries to Government.
- Secretary, Ministry of Information & Broadcasting, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110 001.
- 6) Dr. Ajay Nagabhushan M N., IAS, Secretary to Government, Animal Husbandry, Veterinary Sciences and Fisheries Department, Bengaluru 560 009.
- 7) PS to Chief Secretary to Government, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru.
- 8) PFs / SGF / Spare copies.